Check In
Nights
Check Out
Adults
Children
GOOD NEWS: FROM 11.06.2021 WE CAN AGAIN RECEIVE PRIVATE TRAVELERS! The following conditions: Private traveler guests must be either "vaccinated", "recovered" or "tested" to enter the hotel and should carry the following proof, which must be checked by us on site: Fully vaccinated: vaccination certificate showing that the second vaccination is at least 14 days old or formerly infected, now recovered, who have therefore been vaccinated only once (proof: PCR test and vaccination certificate). Convalescents: Positive PCR test result at least 28 days, but not older than 6 months. Negatively tested: With test certificate not older than 24h e.g. from test center (1x a week free of charge), employer of guest or service provider (e.g. hairdresser, retailer, restaurateur...). Self-tests performed privately do not entitle you to admission. Test station: You can find in Gotzkowskystraße 29 or in Chausseestraße 31. We also work with the luca app, with which you can register on site. We look forward to seeing you! Of course, strict AHA - conditions and a strict hygiene concept still prevail in the hotel, for the safety of all!

BUSINESS & CITY

Thanks to its central location in the district of Moabit, and with Tegel Airport not too far away, the Adrema Hotel is ideal for those business and city travellers who value a modern ambience just as highly as they do a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. With a direct view of the Spree and good transport connections, you can enjoy a perfect stay in Berlin.

4* ADREMA HOTEL BERLIN

Enjoy the perfect blend of modern design and an intimate atmosphere in our 4-star Adrema Hotel, located directly on the banks of the Spree. The former administration building of the “Adrema Addressing Machines” company was extended and now offers 130 top-class rooms and suites of the highest quality.

GOLD INN HOTEL MANAGEMENT

GOLD INN Hotel Management was founded in 1993 and specialises in the operation and renovation of a diversely designed range of hotels. In the Berlin hotel headquarters, highly qualified specialists with many years of experience work every day in the pursuit of further optimising and perfecting your hotel stay. We cordially invite you to come and feel at home in one of our hotels.

GOLD INN – THE FRIENDLY HOTELS

130
ROOMS & SUITES
24/7
OPEN
150qm
MEETING SPACE
100%
GOLD INN

REVIEWS

GALLERY

JOBS & CAREER

Anreise
Nächte
Abreise
Erwachsene
Kinder
GOOD NEWS: AB DEM 11.06.2021 KÖNNEN WIR WIEDER PRIVATREISENDE GÄSTE EMPFANGEN! Folgende Bedingungen: Privatreisende Gäste müssen entweder „geimpft“, „genesen“ oder „getestet“ sein, um das Hotel betreten zu können und sollten folgenden Nachweis mit sich führen, der von uns vor Ort kontrolliert werden muss: Vollständig Geimpfte: Impfpass, auf dem die zweite Impfung mind. 14 Tage alt ist oder ehemals Infizierte, jetzt Genesene, die deshalb nur einmal geimpft wurden (Nachweis: PCR-Test und Impfpass). Genesene: Positives PCR-Testergebnis, das mindestens 28 Tage, aber nicht älter als 6 Monate ist. Negativ Getestete: Mit Testbescheinigung nicht älter als 24h z.B. von Testzentrum (1x die Woche kostenlos), Arbeitgeber des Gastes oder Dienstleister (z.B. Friseur, Einzelhandel, Gastronom…). Privat durchgeführte Selbsttests berechtigen nicht zum Eintritt. Teststation: Findest Du in der Gotzkowskystraße 29 oder in der Chausseestraße 31. Wir arbeiten ebenfalls mit der luca app, mit der Sie sich vor Ort registrieren können. Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Natürlich herrschen auch weiterhin strickte AHA - Bedingungen und ein strenges Hygienekonzept im Hotel, für die Sicherheit Aller!

BUSINESS & CITY

Das Adrema Hotel ist durch seine zentrale Lage im Stadtteil Moabit und die Nähe zum Flughafen Tegel ideal für Geschäfts- und Städtereisende, die ein modernes Ambiente ebenso schätzen wie eine freundliche Atmosphäre. Mit direktem Spreeblick und guter Verkehrsanbindung können Sie Ihren Berlinaufenthalt perfekt genießen.

4* ADREMA HOTEL BERLIN

Genießen Sie im 4 Sterne Adrema Hotel, direkt am Ufer der Spree, die perfekte Mischung aus modernem Design und persönlicher Atmosphäre. Das ehemalige Verwaltungsgebäude der Firma „Adrema Adressiermaschinen“ wurde mit einem Anbau erweitert und bietet nun 130 Zimmer & Suiten der gehobenen Klasse.  

GOLD INN HOTEL MANAGEMENT

Das GOLD INN Hotel Management besteht seit 1993 und hat sich auf den Betrieb und Umbau konzeptionell unterschiedlichster Hotels spezialisiert. In der Berliner Hotelzentrale arbeiten hochqualifizierte Spezialisten mit jahrelanger Erfahrung täglich daran, Ihren Hotelaufenthalt perfekt zu machen und immer weiter zu optimieren. Wir laden Sie herzlich ein, sich in unseren Hotels wie Zuhause zu fühlen!

GOLD INN – THE FRIENDLY HOTELS

130
Zimmer & Suiten
24/7
Geöffnet
150qm
Tagungsfläche
100%
GOLD INN

Bewertungen

Galerie

JOBS & CAREER